Personal

Moviiinnnggg~

Since a good number of people discovered this *supposedly secret* blog. I think I need to move to my other blog. >:) I looked at the stats and I saw some people searching for my name and link address through Google. Well, it doesn’t contain anything yet. Entries on my other blog will be written in “Filipino.” Emo-er and more personal stuff will be posted there.

So this blog will contain happy, lively and random stuff. Excerpts from my crazy life will be posted here as long as they don’t contain anything too much for comfort.

Who knows, I might open this to “public” (tell people that such blog exists) viewing if ever. 😀

Optimism won't hurt...

Stay tuned for new posts. Expect brighter ones from this blog! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Moviiinnnggg~”

Leave a Reply

