Note to self.

I don’t like being sad or being bothered by some vague feeling. I lack sleep because of that. I can’t do any other thing but to think. I tend to ignore it and to look at other things instead.

I guess I should stop overworking just to divert my attention . I shouldn’t be running away from this personal issue of mine. I should have the heart to face and to eventually resolve it. It’s either I accept it or move on from it. The past few days, I’ve been dodging people. I tend to go all alone with myself in order for me to have larger breathing space. One would often see me at the Affecting Learning Laboratory for Students (ALLS) at Faura, doing work. I don’t hang out with certain people anymore, even with my girl bestfriend. I just don’t feel like it. @_@

The only thing I can do as of now is to be able to confirm to myself what I really want? What path should I take? Should I take the risk or not? Well, this journey in front of me is not smooth. I can see a lot of waiting, patience and effort. That’s where this feeling of uncertainty on something enters. It’s either I stay to be on the safe side  or move forward and take the possibility of destroying something dear to me if ever things won’t work out. 😦 I am really caught in this crossfire between what I feel and what I think is the right thing to do. ><

I promise to overcome this before the start of July. 🙂

Leave a Reply

