Personal

4 am post.

I can’t sleep.

A lot of thoughts have been running through my head these past few days.

I don’t wanna think, but people around me force me to think. They keep on feeding me ideas and things that I did not ask to begin with. :<

Stop thinking please? D:

Sleep, where art thou?

Where are  you when I needed you the most? I think my head is going to burst anytime.

Sleep I need you now…

Your deep slumber will remove me from this world temporarily.

Just give me a moment of serenity even if it’s just from the unconscious. ><

Leave a Reply

