Love, Personal

Dazed.

It’s past 2 am and I’m still awake. I don’t know why. For the past few days, I’ve been bothered by this weird feeling inside me. I just want to shrug it off and be normal again. Oh well, I guess I’m going to rant some things off before I go to bed. RAWR! >_<

“Have you ever liked someone you know you shouldn’t?” This statement/question just hit me. :)) Ok, for the record, I am beginning to like someone. And with this, I am having mixed emotions after learning some things about him/her (Hihihi, added mystery. :>) This someone is a schoolmate of mine and the last time I saw him/her I was really confused and surprised. I don’t know how to act anymore. 😐 I’ve been asking for advice from various people about this “happening.” It’s so not me to be bothered by this thing… but right now I AM REALLY DISTURBED AS IN BIG TIME. T____T

Aside from the fact that I shouldn’ t like this person, he/she is somehow “Out of My League.” That’s why I’m reading these stuff: http://www.wrongplanet.net/postt88759.html http://www.wikihow.com/Get-over-a-Crush

It’s not yet that deep since the feeling is in the “germination” stage (Yes, I’m a science nerd >:))  I can still do something to stop it from developing into something else. I did this before and I know that I can do it again. 🙂 Maybe some days or weeks from now, I’ll be my normal self again especially when he/she is around. I want to stand firm on my decision not to have any relationship until I solved all of my problems. As of now, I don’t see myself with anyone because of the numerous issues that I have. I don’t want that person (in the future) to be involved with my problems and be hurt by it. I wanted to fix things first before jumping off the cliff and taking the fall. 🙂

” src=”http://30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ljdlzpvfe71qgujfno1_500.jpg&#8221; alt=”” width=”497″ height=”392″ />
I'm just afraid to feel this as of the moment. >_<

HOHOHO, pardon for wasting your time for reading this shit. (Whoever you are. :>) I just want to get it off my chest right now.

OK, before I finally put my head on my pillow:

Dear someone, please don’t make me fall for you ok? I am doing my best to ignore this feeling and concentrate on other things. Please do your job in being normal to me, don’t do anything sweet or too much for comfort because I might interpret it into something else. -_-

End… hopefully~ :))

Leave a Reply

